top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Jungle Cat Tees & Apparel


Those who know me know that I am a huge animal lover. I have always had a soft spot in my heart for animals and that feeling seems to get stronger the older I get. Therefore, when I was approached by Jungle Cat Tees & Apparel to raise awareness about their cause, I was immediately on board! Jungle Cat Tees & Apparel is not your ordinary t-shirt company. Their purpose, in addition to making fun t-shirts, is to give back to animals by donating a portion of every sale to pet shelters. I encourage you to check them out and shop their adorable tees at www.junglecattees.com. Together, we can help change and save shelter lives and find more shelter pets their forever homes.


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page