top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Charme Silkiner


Mondays are so much brighter when you get to wear pretty stuff! Today I want to share with you this lust worthy necklace from one of my favorite contemporary jewelry designers, Charme Silkiner. I love how every piece in her collection compliments any look from this basic white tee to a LBD. I am a minimalist when it comes to jewelry and I love how her collection including this 'Evette' 20" overlay chain makes a statement without being over powering. This 24K gold necklace with its semi precious aqua marine and green amethyst details adds just the right amount of sparkle. I encourage you to check out all of her gorgeous pieces at www.charmesilkiner.com.


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page