top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Pink Peplum

Talking about one of my favorite Summer tanks on the blog today from The Mint Julep Boutique. This Baby Pink “Double Your Pep Tank” is the perfect date night top with its feminine ruffles and sexy low cut back. I chose to style mine with a pair of white skinny jeans and nude heels. I cannot say enough about the quality of this top and the compliments I received while wearing it. You can choose to wear it with a backless bra, petals or no bra (I’ve linked a few options below.) I chose to wear the petals and they worked great! The fabric of this top is high quality, very thick and kept everything hidden and in place. The Mint Julep Boutique has so many pretty tops and dresses that are perfect for this time of year. I encourage you to check them out at www.shopthemint.com and sign up for special perks to get $10 off your order.


Peplum tank | Backless Bras (here) (here) | Petals (here)


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page