top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Echo Design Summer Essentials


I set out this Summer in search of the perfect swimsuit. I have always worn bikinis and have never considered a one piece until recently. Scrolling through my Instagram feed, I started seeing a lot more women of all ages wearing a one piece suit and I thought maybe it was time for me give it a try. Let’s face it, trying on swimsuits can be a humbling experience for most women and a bikini can be unforgiving. After some research and hunting online, I am pleased to say I have found the perfect go to one piece from Echo Design. I love the fit of this suit!! The fabric and ruching are so flattering. I never expected to feel so sexy in a one piece! I did a little more shopping online at Echo Design and have to say I love everything I bought! Next month I will be packing my bags for vacation in the Mexican Riviera and I will be taking with me all of my Echo purchases! These include their metallic floppy hat, which gives me full sun protection while still looking stylish and fun. Their prism stripe tunic cover up which is honestly so lightweight and comfortable you hardly notice you have it on. And their Catalina hobo beach bag which holds all of my essentials without weighing me down. If you are vacationing this summer and need some beach essentials, I encourage you to go online at www.echodesign.com and check out their swim & beach items. I’ve linked all of my pieces below.



  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page