top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Mikarose: Elegant and Modest Fashion


I have always been a fan of classic pieces that are not only timeless but also comfortable. Which is why, I fell in love with this lace pencil skirt from Mikarose. Mikarose is a clothing company that specializes in fashionable clothing that is both modest and elegant. I love how versatile their pieces are and how you can transition from day to night so easily. This perfect lace summer pencil skirt is so soft and comfortable, which I love! I paired mine with a chambray shirt and studded sandals for an elegant daytime look but you can easily dress this beauty up with a blouse and a pair of heels. I encourage you to check them out at www.mikarose.com and enter to win a $50 Mikarose Gift Card. For details on how to enter to win, check out my page on Instagram @shopNgym. Good Luck!!


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page